Kathmandu Team

Programme

Salita Gurung
Programme Coordinator / WHP

Email: sgurung@greentara.org.np

Sarita Pradhan
Project Manager, NPSD

Email: spradhan@greentara.org.np

Vidhya Gurung
Project Manager, SG

Email: bghale@greentara.org.np

Shekhar Budhathoki
Monitoring & Evaluation Officer

Email: sbudhathoki@greentara.org.np

Research

Dr. Sharada Prasad Wasti, PhD
Senior Research Fellow

(Nepal based work for University of Sussex)
Email: spwasti@greentara.org.np

Pimala Neupane
Research Officer

(Nepal based work for University of Sussex)
Email: pneupane@greentara.org.np

Sapana Basnet
Research Fellow

Email: S.Bista@2014.ljmu.ac.uk

Preeti Mahato
Research Fellow

Email: pmahato@bournemouth.ac.uk

Ms. Anjal Bhatta
Research Associate

Email: bhattaanjal@gmail.com

Admin / Finance

Sujita Napit
Senior Admin. & Finance Officer

snapit@greentara.org.np

Know More
Subash Chepang
Office Assistant
Know More